top of page

Kenny Howard, Executive Director

Kenny Bio Photo.png

Kenny Howard joined MCDA as Director in January 2022 after retiring from OGE Energy Corporation with 36 years of service. Kenny held many roles at OGE. Before his retirement, he was Community Affairs Manager for 14 years where he worked with municipalities, private businesses, and economic development groups.


Kenny is a graduate of Sulphur High School, East Central University, and a Leadership Murray County alum.  He continues to provide leadership on many community boards and volunteers his time in civic activities.

Board of Trustees

District One

Jeremy Hall

Wes Harden

Eddie Tomlinson

District Two

Dale Crawford

Garrett Leveridge

Larry Sloan

District Three

Ryan Edmoundson

Debbie Sharp

Lee Bahner

To learn more about our team or how you can take your business to the next level in Murray County, Oklahoma, contact us directly. 

bottom of page